​​​​Alison West Ceramics

 ​​​​​EXHIBITIONS/EVENTS 


June 9-11 2017 -  The Contemporary Craft Festival 2017 -  www.craftsatboveytracey.co.uk

June 25 2017 - Festival of Ceramics, Bideford, Devon -  www.devon-pop-ups.co.uk

August 18-20 2017 - Art in Clay - Hatfield House - www.artinclay.co.uk/

November 10-12 2017 - Handmade in Britain  - www.handmadeinbritain.co.uk

November 3-24 December 2017 - Shimmer & Sparkle - Ferrers Gallery - www.ferrersgallery.co.uk/exhibitions/

​November 11-23 December 2017 - Present Makers 2017 - Thelma Hubert Gallery - www.thelmahulbert.com/?q=exhibitions/present-makers-2017


December 10-11 2016 - Wonderworks Contemporary Craft Fair 2016 - www.wonderworkscraft.com

November 11-13 - Handmade in Britain, Chelsea Town Hall, London - www.handmadeinbritain.co.uk/

 October 28–30 2016 - Made by Hand Contemporary Craft Festival - www.madebyhand-wales.co.uk

September 9-11 2016   - Salisbury Contemporary Craft and Heritage Festival -  www.salisburycraftfestival.org

August 19-21 2016 - Art in Clay -Hatfield - www.artinclay.co.uk/

July 15-17 2016 - Exeter Craft Festival - www.exetercraftfestival.co.uk/

June 10-12 2016 - The Contemporary Craft Festival 2016 - www.craftsatboveytracey.co.uk

April 29-1 May 2016 - Made London, Bloomsbury - www.madelondon-bloomsbury.org/

March 18-April 16 2016 - Selected - Dartmoor Open - www.greenhillarts.co.uk

February 13-14 2016 - Parallax Art Fair - http://www.parallaxaf.co


November 21-22 2015 - Wonderworks Contemporary Craft Fair - www.wonderworkscraft.com

November 13-15 2015 - Contemporary Craft Fair, Richmond Upon Thames - www.craftinfocus.com
September 5-20  2015 - Devon Open Studios, Greenaway Barn www.greenawaybarngallery.co.uk 
July 17-18 2015 -  Exeter Craft Festival - www.exetercraftfestival.co.uk
May 16-17 2015 - Royal William Yard Arts and Craft Spring Fair - www.bornhecticevents.co.uk

December 13-14 2014 - Wonderworks Contemporary Craft Fair - www.wonderworkscraft.com
August  15-17 2014 - Cornwall Design Fair - www.cornwalldesignfair.co.uk/‎
June 6-8 2014 - The Contemporary Craft Festival - WPA Stand - www/craftsatboveytracey.co.uk/
July 18-19 2014 - Exeter Craft Festival - www.exetercraftfestival.co.uk/
March 2014 - Devon Artist Network @ Northcott Theatre - www.devonartistnetwork.co.uk/
January 2014 - Greenhill Arts Moretonhampstead - www.greenhillarts.com
December 7-8 2013  - www.wonderworkscraft.com 
September 7-22 2013  - Devon Open Studios - www.greenawaybarngallery.co.uk
July 13 2013 - West Country Potters Market - www.westcountrypotters.co.uk
June 29 2013 -Dulwich Craft and Design Fair 2013 - www.dulwichcrafts.co.uk
May 10-11 2013 - Cockington Ceramics Fair - www.cockingtoncourt.org/whats-on/ceramics-festival

December 2012 - Wonderworks Arts and Craft Fair -  www.wonderworkscraft.com
November 2012 - Westpoint Christmas Fayre, Exeter, Devon www.christmasshoppingfayre.com
June 2012    - Out in the Wilds, Chagford, Devon TQ13 8EF
July 2012 - Exeter Craft Festival  - www.exetercraftfestival.co.uk
September 2012 - Devon Open Studios, Three Artists, Belstone

December 2011 - Bank Square Arts Market, Tavistock, Devon
September 2011 - Devon Open Studios  www.devonartistnetwork.co.uk/

November 2010 Wonderworks Craft Fair - www.wonderworkscraft.com
September 2010 - Devon Open Studios - www.devonartistnetwork.co.uk/
August 2010 - West Country Potters Redearth Exhibition- www.westcountrypotters.co.uk/
April 2010 - The Duchy Centre for Creativity, Princetown
May 2010 - Delamore Arts Sculpture Exhibition, Cafe Show

September 2009 - Devon Open Studios
November 2009 - Wonderworks Craft Fair - www.wonderworkscraft.com

2008-2009 Big Red Sofa, Chagford
Autumn 2008 - Courtyard Cafe, Chagford

GALLERIES/OUTLETS

Scatterering Ashes - www.scattering-ashes.co.uk/

My Pet's Ashes - www.mypetsashes.co.uk

Tonic Gallery - www.gregramsden.co.uk

Cotehele Gallery - www.cotehelegallery.com/ 

Sculpt Gallery - www.sculptgallery.com

Cockington Visitor Welcome Point and Gallery - www.cockingtoncourt.org
Greenhill Arts, Moretonhampstead, Devon - www.greenhillarts.org


PHOTOGRAPHS

Paul Mounsey Photography - www.paulmounsey.co.uk/

Stuart Clarke Photography - https://www.facebook.com/stuart.clarke.39501?fref=nf

Snow Photo - www.snowphoto.co.uk/